Contact

Office of the BCVTA

Executive Director

Denise Hitt bcvtaboard@gmail.com

The mailing address is:

Box 26091 Valleyview PO

Kamloops, BC

V2C 0A9

THE MEMBERS OF YOUR VOLUNTEER BOARD

President

Heather Shannon hshannon@tru.ca

Treasurer

Erica Gray egray@tru.ca

Secretary

Jenn Rabinovitch jenn@rabinovitch.ca

College of Veterinarians of BC Liaison

Kirsten Wilson kwilson@bcvta.com

Registered Veterinary Technologist and Technicians of Canada (RVTTC) Representative in BC

Tina Douglas tina003@telus.net

Examination Chairperson

Sonia Walczak swalczak@tru.ca